top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBenjamin Ayres

Bitmoji Ayres Classroom


I have been playing recently with Bitmoji's since moving to an online environment. I love the idea of personalizing online education. Often times online education can be so flat and lifeless. It misses the personal connection and intimacy of face to face communication. Using a Bitmoji virtual classroom using Google Slides is a perfect way to personalize your online classroom. I have provided the link below. Check it out and let me know what you think!





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Instructional Design

My initial thoughts on instructional design is that I currently use many of the concepts addressed in much of the professional literature that I read. I may not go deep enough in my presentation or d

bottom of page